Photographers

– Waldamar Howart

– Adam Taylor Images by Adam Taylor

– Bill Spinferno

– Norm Murray – Outside The Norm Photography

– Lalita Linklater (Luna Flare Designs) – email lalitalinklater[at]live.com

– Christine Fu  http://www.flickr.com/photos/christinefu/

– Elina Vincent

– Rhiannon Fletcher

Graphic Design

– Lalita Linklater (Luna Flare Designs) – email lalitalinklater[at]live.com

– Sid Scott – Digital Plankton

Website/Multimedia

– Lalita Linklater (Luna Flare Designs) – email lalitalinklater[at]live.com

– Grigori Korotkikh – VJ VDMO KSTATI – www.vdmokstati.com

International & National community Network

-Fire Drums www.firedrums.org

-Spin Festival www.spinfestival.com

– Pacific Fire Gathering

– Kinetic Fire www.kineticfire.org

– Kiev Fire Fest www.firefest.info

– EJC www.ejc2012.org

Fire & Juggling equipment

– Threeworlds www.threeworlds.com.au

– Caught on Fire www.caughtonfireonline.com.au

– Home of Poi www.homeofpoi.com

– Juggle Art www.juggleart.com

– Flow Toys www.flowtoys.com

– Trick Concepts www.trickconcepts.com

– Fire Toys www.firetoys.co.uk

Lasers

– Lumina Visual Productions

Metal Work

– Justin Hoskins Subculture Creations